Introducing Myself To the Steem Community :)

in #life7 years ago

Hello steemians,

I'm quite exited to introduce myself to the Steem community.
I would like to share my knowledge about fitness, food and lifestyle with you.

IMG_5126.jpg

My passion is FITNESS

I love being activ, doing all sorts of sport and live a healthy lifestyle.
At the moment I'm working as a personal trainer in Germany, teaching people how to train clever, eat healthy and live happy :)

I will be uploading recipes and inspiration for your training on a regular basis.
The purpose of this blog is to share experience and exchange ideas.

I already introduced myself in a video on Dtube. Here is a link if you are interested. :)

If you want to be up to date on fitness, food & lifestyle, I would be happy if you follow me on Steem.

It's up to you
Alex

Sort:  

Hey, welcome to Steemit! I really liked your video! Unfortunately it's too old to upvote at this point (there is a 7 day payout window), but I'll just upvote this one instead! :) Tschuss!

Thank you for watching my video. I didn´t know the 7 day terms, the next time i´ll be quicker. Thank you for telling me :)
Thank you for following me and upvoting my post, I´m following you as well. Tschuss :)

I'm excited to meet you on this platform. Welcome to Steemit. Explore and have fun.

Welcome to Steem Community @up2you! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Cool welcome to the community! :) Have fun! :)

thank you very much :)


Welcome to Steem @up2you.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hello ! i'm from South Korea !
who want make global friendship :)
If you want know about me?
check this out :)
My introduction

Welcome I hope you have a great time on Steem! :)

thanks a lot, I´m enjoying it already

@up2you Welcome and I'm glad you are bringing something to the table with Steemit. Health! Get more upvotes and exposure on your videos with my referral link, It will help you and me.
https://steemfollower.com/?r=13941
Its a free community that helps boost upvotes on you latest posts

Hi Alex, Willkommen bei Steemit. Ich wünsche dir viel Spaß hier. Bin auf deine Fitness und Motivationsblogs schon gespannt.

Danke, nicht mehr lang, dann kommt mehr ;)

I will definitely follow you for food 😂😂😂

happy to read that ;) soon I´ll be sharing my favourite with you

That's great! I'm really looking forward to that! 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54518.65
ETH 2301.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33