You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Secrets of Success - Part#1

in #life7 years ago

When I opened this post I thought I'll be seeing information that I have seen a hundred times before but it was something new and refreshing. Lot's of great info here to remember and to learn from.
The number one thing I struggle with is coming up with new ideas for writing. I don't consider myself good at writing but I try my hardest to give 100% of myself.

Sort:  

Thank you! I'm also not a big fan of those "how to be successful" posts, but I always try to offer new approaches and valuable as well as practical food for thought. Let me know what you think about Part 2, I just posted.
Regarding what you struggle with most, I actually wrote a series on this topic a while ago:
https://steemit.com/blog/@mrs.steemit/daily-writing-routine-1-2-increase-consistency-decrease-procrastination
I might write an updated version on it soon. Thanks for sharing your thoughts! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57951.76
ETH 2347.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36