Sort:  

@trafalgar lol on this

so you might want to take everything I say with a grain of salt, not that anyone actually knows whether that's good for you or not...

well .. I like eating healthy food but I found out that some of the food I'm eating actually falls on certain "diet tags" - all I know is that Im eating healthy cause YOLO and though am eating healthy - I indulge on the poisons of the food industry once in a while cause YOLO haha
as for what's healthy - it all depends on your body
we aint all the same - one man's poison could be a meds to the other yeah I wrote it the other way around whatever~~ like ginseng is said to be superfood but it would send one with a kidney problem to his grave or cucumber - is alkaline but no good for those who have arthritis and though ginger can cure and prevent cancer it would not be good to anyone with a liver problem and suffering from ulcer - I guess... one will have to know and be aware of whats good and bad for them - in my case .. eat all you want hahah YOLO but I don't really do that either cause YOLO and my health is my best asset so I choose to eat healthy more often and if you happen to be creative in the kitchen - what tastes and looks like shit could actually be turned into something chic and yum wink wink

True that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57949.44
ETH 2349.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44