Sort:  

Thank you very much. :D God bless you. :D Have an awesome day! :D

LOL! so that's a bot see ... and it says its from me. it will not answer.

it gave 0.1 to you

LOL. I'm never sure if a comment is from a bot or a person, unless it says somewhere in nice big font. :D LOL. :D Of course eventually I start to recognize names of the people, and occasionally when someone tells me its a bot, like you just did, then I start to remember which ones are bots too. :D LOL. :D
Well thank you very much for the tip and the laugh. :D
Sending you hugs, love, and positive vibes. :D
God bless you and your family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

no worries at all! :)
much deserved and happy happy. gby

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36