Guess the Due Date Contest for Belle's Calf and Win 3 SBD - WINNER!

in #life6 years ago


Congratulations to @fitrianizar for guessing both the date and the sex of our new calf correctly. :D
Here is a picture of Belle and her new son, Leroy. :D Both mom and calf are doing well and enjoying the dry barn. :D
Enjoy your 3 SBD my friend. :D
God bless you. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. :D

Sort:  

Whatttt? I can't believe it I am the winner ahahaha. Lucky me. Thanks @frostyamber for conducting this contest. Your 3 SBD already in my wallet.😄

Welcome back my friend! :D Thanks for visiting. :D
Yes you won, congratulations! :D It was a fun little contest and it was my pleasure to do it. :D Enjoy the SBD my friend. :D
God bless you. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Gonna wait for your next fun contest. Thanks as always my friend ❤️❤️❤️

You're very welcome my friend. :D
God bless you. Have an awesome day! :D

wow, i missed this contest! LOL
what a good one too!!! great idea and congrats on being a new mommy! ahahahahahah

Tip!

Welcome back lovely lady! :D Thanks for visiting. :D
Hopefully there will future contests just like this one. I like being a grandma to all my grand-animals. :D Thank you very much. :D
Umm, question for you, what is the "Tip!" for? LOL. :D
Sending you hugs, love, and positive vibes. :D
God bless you and your family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

it was a good one!!! :)
tip is something that we can purchase to give someone an extra boost. sort of a bot that comes and i gave you an extra gift bc you are a new grammy! :)

GBY, hugs and yay a new fam member

Oh, that's pretty cool. Thank you very much lovely lady. :D
Sending you hugs, love, and positive vibes. :D
God bless you and your family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

hey cool! huge hugs love and vibes back! i feel like i havent gotten that from you in weeks. that's how much i miss it! ahahahahah be wonderful as you are gby! xo

Awe, thank you so much. :D Your very sweet. :D
Sending you more hugs, love, and positive vibes lovely lady. :D
God bless you. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Hi @frostyamber! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @eaglespirit!

@tipU is looking for SP delegators: pays out 100% of profit to all investors - more info here.

Thank you very much. :D God bless you. :D Have an awesome day! :D

LOL! so that's a bot see ... and it says its from me. it will not answer.

it gave 0.1 to you

LOL. I'm never sure if a comment is from a bot or a person, unless it says somewhere in nice big font. :D LOL. :D Of course eventually I start to recognize names of the people, and occasionally when someone tells me its a bot, like you just did, then I start to remember which ones are bots too. :D LOL. :D
Well thank you very much for the tip and the laugh. :D
Sending you hugs, love, and positive vibes. :D
God bless you and your family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

no worries at all! :)
much deserved and happy happy. gby

Waah, congratulations @fitrianizar! You deserve it👌

Welcome back my friend! Thanks for visiting. :D
Someone was going to win and this time it was @fitrianizar. :D
God bless you. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Happy Sunday! This comment is to inform you that your contest has been mentioned in the most recent Weekly Homesteading Newsletter! Thanks and have a great day!

Happy Sunday to you too! :D Thank you very much. :D
God bless you. :D Have an awesome day! :D

😍😍😍😍

Welcome back lovely lady! :D Thanks for visiting. :D
I know right. :D 😍
God bless you and your family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Babies always come with the worst weather.

Hi handsome. :D Thanks for visiting. :D LOL. :D
Yes they do, at least on our homestead that seems to be the case. :D
Love you. :D

Beep! Beep! This humvee will be patrolling by and assisting new veterans, retirees, and military members here on Steem. @shadow3scalpel will help by upvoting posts from a list of members maintained by @chairborne and responding to any questions replied to this comment.

Thanks for visiting. :D God bless our military members, past, present, and future, and their families. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32