A Life That's Getting Even Happier :)

in #life6 years ago

It’s a very tough day for me today because I had lots of things to do but, whether if those things would make me feel very tired, I would always be strong in my everyday life because once I’ve been sick, it would be a long time for me to recover.


v5uhbhkjss.png

Google

I am so lucky that my family is giving me strength to do the things that I have to do like the housework and even taking care of my children while my husband is away working for us and to support our daily needs. I am very thankful for him for giving me this kind of work (Steemit) and it helps us a lot for our daily needs and our financial support to ourselves.

Being out of the world of being single woman is like the price that was given to me when I started to be a Mum for my two little children. Don’t lose hope here on Steem Bockchain because everything that we need are here and those everything are the things that we could learn and do some activities that we hadn’t done before.

Xoxo,
@thidaratapple

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @thidaratapple! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54