You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dr. The Leaping Koala_ my journey in life # 13_ To do or not to do. That is the problem!

in #life7 years ago

Dear @nelinoeva,
I can always count on your sweet words of encouragement and support. I am blessed to have you and other steemian friends around me.
I am glad you discovered that earlier and I am glad I discovered that as well, even if my discovery was a bit late which made me suffer for long. But I always tell myself "Better late than never"

Words of encouragement and appreciation will only make us and other people around us thrive, feel better and help each other more, which will build a better and stronger society in general.

Looking forward to hearing from you again. Hugs <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44