Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit :)
I follow u, follow me back if u want lot of fun and amazing picture every day.

cheers to all!
Is this a public post or page?
I was exploring the https://beta.chainbb.com/ and it is awesome - by that awesome programming guy @jesta

You may recall I mentioned him in my recent post:
https://steemit.com/whaleshares/@ronmamita/we-are-not-meant-to-remain-steemit-minnows-forever

-oops, the point was there are many features there that steemit here doesn't have and I would like to discuss using tools such as chainbb with forums and features absent here.
Or maybe you know of a better alternative?

lol no mate its not public its just an old deleted post i have.

ok so this is a trick (aka undocumented feature)? LOL 😃
Maybe we can explore more robust ways of collaborating such as a forum, etc...

Table that for another day what information we wish to share with the thl?
I haven't search any feeds this morning so my day is just starting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64337.17
ETH 3175.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56