You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Participation In Corruption Of The Medical Industry!

in #life7 years ago

Yes, please write more.

I am rendered speechless by your candor; @aggroed can testify that this is an accomplishment.

Thanks for opening up like this, I'm not sure if it's because of the anonymity or because this environment encourages it, but it seems to happen quite a bit.

Perhaps the blockchain will finally allow for the human race to participate in a "community"?

Sort:  

Thank you very much @theblindsquirl ! Your compliment means a lot to me! I noticed you went to my article on having a healthier and happier smile from oil pulling. There was a dentist who disagreed with what I was saying without having tried it himself. It was his article which inspired me to write this post yesterday! Upvoted and followed! =) https://steemit.com/life/@jockey/live-longer-and-look-better-for-less-than-usd0-10-per-day-part-1-oil-pulling

You are very welcome.

The "Dentist who kept commenting on something he did not know is what some people refer to as a "Shill" for the medical industry. I say Industry because I believe that most doctors no longer understand, let alone believe in & follow the Hippocratic Oath.

Those are just empty words.

Yes it's very interesting... I have traced this back to the shift from homeopathic to allopathic medicine. Our education system is to brainwash! Thank you for your comment! Upvoted! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 63531.33
ETH 3512.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53