You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Participation In Corruption Of The Medical Industry!

in #life7 years ago

Thank you very much @theblindsquirl ! Your compliment means a lot to me! I noticed you went to my article on having a healthier and happier smile from oil pulling. There was a dentist who disagreed with what I was saying without having tried it himself. It was his article which inspired me to write this post yesterday! Upvoted and followed! =) https://steemit.com/life/@jockey/live-longer-and-look-better-for-less-than-usd0-10-per-day-part-1-oil-pulling

Sort:  

You are very welcome.

The "Dentist who kept commenting on something he did not know is what some people refer to as a "Shill" for the medical industry. I say Industry because I believe that most doctors no longer understand, let alone believe in & follow the Hippocratic Oath.

Those are just empty words.

Yes it's very interesting... I have traced this back to the shift from homeopathic to allopathic medicine. Our education system is to brainwash! Thank you for your comment! Upvoted! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63574.15
ETH 3404.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54