You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The People In My Phone

in #life6 years ago

Life is funny, and people are even funnier.
The content you guys post is art at it's finest.
Visually, comically, stimulating, challenging, artistically, and most importantly, sincerely, the content you bring to the table is enjoyed by those that follow. You guys should be on the trending page, if you were I have a funny feeling Steemit would only become more successful.

Sort:  

I’m thankful you’re in my phone! You’re why I’m still here doing whatever the heck it is I’m doing. Thank you! That’s the kindest compliment I think I’ve received on here from someone who doesn’t live under the same roof with me. Im elated. You’re an awesome dude! I’m glad we met.

Thanks for stopping by @thebigsweed.

You killed it today with your contender, way to get things started!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59388.60
ETH 2528.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50