You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I think I found out the most important question of my life. What will be the question you would ask yourself?

in #life7 years ago

Agree with the line "One that of self-discovery catering to nothing but your own "true" self!" Very thoughtfully put.... As to replacing enjoying with suffering, I do not think that can be used in the right context. To enjoy anything, you need to work for it. And that means struggles. Perhaps I can replace suffer with struggle.... But in the end, I'm at a point where I am willing to work and possibly suffer (or struggle) for the things I aim for in life.

Thanks for commenting and I'm glad you enjoyed this post.

I do not remember where or when we have met. Was it at the Steemit India Accelerator?

Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18