Sort:  

you should hook up with @aussieninja, heard you types from down under are a loyal bunch... also in the name of shameless self promotion my introduction is here: https://steemit.com/life/@pawsdog/hello-steemit-creative-talented-writer-and-trade-analyst-entering-the-community-r1

Don't quite understand what you want to say with your post? Reported the user you talked about by the way, set you as investigator!

Btw. I resteemed your original post a while ago^^

The original post was simply an observation of the fact that as a community we fail to downvote often enough. My reply was trying to elevate a follower of mine and really cool dude @aussieninja whom by looking at your name tag is Australian such as yourself and in speaking with him you guys are a loyal supporting community of each other. The last part was my Introduction as you said you curate promising introduction posts and I consider myself to be promising...

The last part was my Introduction as you said you curate promising introduction posts and I consider myself to be promising...

I curated your original one, thought you would remember :P

And I am NOT Australian^^

I apologize for missing it the first time, and thank you for the curation of the post.. :)

Australia =/= Austria

Whoops.. well I'll let you know if Arnold gets and account and I run into him.. I read your tag to fast... Es tut mir leid

Hahaha, I just read this whole thing... don't stress @pawsdog, it happens all the time. Nice to meet you @theaustrianguy, I am really impressed with your @welcoming efforts.

What do the @steemcleaners actually do?

I'm not sure I think they nuke spammers or something.. I'm curious myself...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58