Why I left my family, friends, security and country to live in the jungle,Free. The Arcane Bear

in #life7 years ago (edited)

20170701_100047.jpg

They call me insane, a fanatic.

If the mainstream social circle is sane, I want to be clinically irate.
From a very young age, I didn't want to fit in.
Epecially if what they had going on was the "normal" we were supposed to attain to.
I dropped out of school and joined nature in my search for my personal development.
Complacency is no mark of a strong soul.
Defined from an early age and marginalized.
I am crazy enough in my decisions that most look at me like "who the fuck is this dude?"
20170317_123847_optimized.jpg

If they are the saviour. Make me the anti christ.

It takes a lot of self confidence, trust and support to take everything you se around you and decide, this is enough.
I HAD ENOUGH My family, friends, support, all blinded in the matrix, willing to support a system that was hell bent on raping and stealing from us. People look at me and ask, "hey whats wrong?" Really! Can you not tell. Can you not feel what is wrong in the world! What is happening in the UK right now is a prime example. Building full of the "poor" burning in front of the richest homes in the area. They tried to clad a build to make it look "nicer" and in the process killed many families. Governments use words like "inflation" to tell you they are directly stealing from you, mingled in with "income taxes" "goods and service taxes" Our parents have been stolen from. If it weren't for hot showers and cell phone, we are not sure everyone would be happy.
Our system is collapsing, sociopathic behaviors is voted in and accepted. Tit for tat as children die.

FFFFFFFUUUCCCCKKKKKKKKKKKKK

I am a young man, the fight and passion in someone my age is right at the surface. This body is that of an animals. It knows how to kill to protect what I love, to fight for what I believe in. I put it all down and moved into the jungle to be a warrior in a garden

Would you rather be a gardener in a war or a warrior in a garden?

The choice for me was easy.

Meanwhile the US government has spent over a trillion dollars on the F-35. A totally useless aircraft. The DOD has lost many more trillions, which just so luckily disappeared in the hit on the Pentagon on 9/11. We pay our hours for paper, that in one way or another are based on the corrupt fabric of the dying monetary system. We are angry, we are confused, pissed off.

I am not by any means a smart human being. Deciding to leave all of this behind to grow, doesn't even feel like I had a choice. It was either this, or stay and contribute to the continuation of global genocide and arrogance. This path is not easy. I have spent many times crying alone, even now. Tears burst behind these blue eyes. So much of the world is happily arrogant, ignorant and supportive of these global crimes. Yet, we are the marginalized ones. We are the ones they look down on, like we fucked up.20170108_074232_optimized.jpg

Alive and Breathing

It can be a lonely path of solitude. The plants and animals have become my best friends. The breeze blowing through the leaves and the water of rain drops on our face, our greatest gifts. Naked in the field, screaming. Even still, I cant imagine what it would take to be blind to all of this. To accept and embrace the choices of the first world. If they are sane. I prefer to be insane. Joined recently by a couple who have become dearest friends to me. They are doing the same, moving from the Hustle life in the UK to start planting trees. We spent yesterday climbing through the jungle together with machetes cutting down the jungle, finding fresh water crabs, fruits we had never seen and tripping out on the truths of nature.Mean while all the electricity in the surrounding countries had gone out. All the stores closed, fridges with food already starting to go bad. This is what we prepared for. The just in time delivery system will fail one day, it is fragile.
We are not, we are anti fragile.
We are ready to be broken and put back together again.
20170217_061729_optimized.jpg

Arcane Conclusion

There is no end to this, not untill we all agree, this has to end. When we all decide together we have had enough and we take our species and these animal bodies in a new direction. Women and men bent on grooming, but not for survival or procreation. Almost No one has children anymore, chasing careers over the nature and survival of reality. Paper cash, big houses, fast cars. I was blessed and cursed enough to have had lived in multi million dollar homes, hundred thousand dollar sports cars. Two,gorgeous,young naked women tide to the bed for my enjoyment when I would get home.
I lived the life of a rock star when I was younger. Slowing down to this pace is not easy, and there is almost no support for those that choose to do it.

Silent and unseen hero's.

My rewards are the small moments of connection with nature, the smells of the blooming plants. The witness of a new born sloth and its mom enjoying the fresh leaves. Monkeys play and laugh as they throw each other out of the trees. I am forever grateful for everything I have seen. I have lived a full life.

This wasn't easy to write, and I am revealing a lot of myself. Open wide.
The jungle fights me everyday, I love it for the obstacles, challenges. Its scars wounds, bacteria and diseases.

The nature of life and survival.

=============================================================================
SELF PROCLAIMED STEEMIT AMBASSADOR
For Best Results: Resteem, Upvote, Follow and Comment!

TIjo @thearcanebear ~ Thank you for following along in our journey. We appreciate you!

Untitled 3.png

Sort:  

What an immensely awesome choice you have made there. It is good to go against the grain every now and then in a small or in your case a large way! Have fun out there and good luck with your future posts!

Thank you! It wasnt easy, and still isnt. We are constantly battling doing very good and very bad things. Life in solitude can be slow. We dont often get to speak to many poeple and steemit has become one of our main outlets for emotion and thought!

YES!


Oh hell YES, brother. Yes.

Bless~*~

Thanks for the love sista, appreciating it right now.

I'm recognizing our 'outsider' connection more and more. Your rant is right on brother.

“It is no measure of health to be well adjusted to a profoundly sick society.”
― Jiddu Krishnamurti

"From a very young age, I didn't want to fit in". We are very similar, only I'm 40 years your senior and appreciate very much, truth being shared.
From one of my mentors:
"If you know truth and fail to live it, truth will tear you up"
-TIO ANDY Cherokee Medicine Man

'Outsider' comes from the ancient Vedic concept of dharma, which is our duty, purpose, or life mission.
It is what and who we are on many levels within our individual consciousness.
Outsiders tend to be more aware and intelligent beings.
I will blog soon on this dharmic concept.

@bilbop I love the pragmatic thinking. I feel my younger age has a fight in me trying to lash out at some of this, i look forward to the changes in life that roll me over and smooth me out! Thank you for your kind and intelligent words. As per usual spot on brother!

You are most welcome. Thank you for your support also bro.
Being an outsider and a powerful warrior provides you with a unique perspective to learn and discern through the changes.
I support you and you vision. Follow your dreem and steem on.

great post Tijo, thanks for opening up, always interesting to hear some of the stories and key moments that helped shape and guide a person along their "path".

And sometimes you have to figure out who you're not, before you can figure out who you are...

It took me several years, to wind down to the point of only having a backpack and what was in it. I started with 6 months in Costa Rica, just floating.
My mind was always racing, where to next kind of deal, But after 2-3 weeks I could just sit and be content with just sitting, no plan no idea just looking a little closer at where I was and just breath. I never was a planner, but my eternal minute was always active. Once I slowed right down, I became almost Spiritual in nature.
Everywhere I went for 2 + months, almost from day 1 asked if I was going to the World Rainbow Gathering 2004. It was weird actually. I only met rainbows once at Sombrio beach Vancouver Island while camping. My answer was always no idea, thats a long time from now.
Oh shit I'm blogging over you LOL.
But I did go and it changed my whole view of the world and the people in it.
Cheers Brother

Yeah, I have been playing music and seen those seen for years. Sadly most of those kids have no practical way to implement what I have achieved. I outright own my property farm, garden, solar, fresh water wells. They jsut dream of what can be done. We did it. Fucking hippies hahah But the motion of the spirit is in all of us. Just needs a wake and shake sometimes!

Muchas verdad que nadie se atreve a decir. Eres un ejemplo de perseverancia y de seguir lo que quieres. Me da felicidad cuando estoy en la selva, mucha libertad y naturaleza, es un lugar donde eres tú mismo. Gracias por compartir tu experiencia de vida. Saludos desde tu casa, Perú.

Gracias hermano para su connecion. Con mucho gusto. Pura Vida y Amor!

haha thank you! for that, you get a follow! WoW is more than enough, many blessings

I'm hoping to manifest a life in a cooler, but similarly free environment! It's good to be WOKE!! I will be following you both here and in all aspects of love and light.

Working on it! get it, dig those heels in and move some dirt!

yeah, its one of those days. Looking forward to when the sun comes and shines on us again. It has been so grey lately.

Isn't it strange what is valuable to us throughout life and how drastically that which we find valuable can change?

Your post reminds me of my dilemma. Because I have children, I often am forced to make decisions that... are not the same if I did not have them.

I hope they forgive me and understand the most difficult choices I've made in life in their favor.

They will grow up knowing that liberty is worth any price however. That is one of the few things in life that I am sure of.

Thanks for saying your thoughts. I gained from and appreciate them.

I am sure they will understand as they grow older, if not, you created a universe and it was birthed in them. I beleive childrean are one of the highest achivements two people can do togehter. if they fill those children with love, critical thinking, understanding, compassion, those children are like the ones who will change our grave future. One day we hope to have a family of our own. Thank you for your kind words, we are glad to hear we are reaching those who are on a similar path to ourselves! its important..... and one of my favourite quotes, those who risk freedom for security deserve neither! many blessings brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30