You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I left my family, friends, security and country to live in the jungle,Free. The Arcane Bear

in #life7 years ago

I'm recognizing our 'outsider' connection more and more. Your rant is right on brother.

“It is no measure of health to be well adjusted to a profoundly sick society.”
― Jiddu Krishnamurti

"From a very young age, I didn't want to fit in". We are very similar, only I'm 40 years your senior and appreciate very much, truth being shared.
From one of my mentors:
"If you know truth and fail to live it, truth will tear you up"
-TIO ANDY Cherokee Medicine Man

'Outsider' comes from the ancient Vedic concept of dharma, which is our duty, purpose, or life mission.
It is what and who we are on many levels within our individual consciousness.
Outsiders tend to be more aware and intelligent beings.
I will blog soon on this dharmic concept.

Sort:  

@bilbop I love the pragmatic thinking. I feel my younger age has a fight in me trying to lash out at some of this, i look forward to the changes in life that roll me over and smooth me out! Thank you for your kind and intelligent words. As per usual spot on brother!

You are most welcome. Thank you for your support also bro.
Being an outsider and a powerful warrior provides you with a unique perspective to learn and discern through the changes.
I support you and you vision. Follow your dreem and steem on.