You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creating A Basic Medicine Pouch

in #life7 years ago

thehearthcomment.jpg

Wow @eaglespirit, thank you for sharing this special information with us! What a gift you've given us. Personally I have made a medicine pouch and found that I made it very similarly to how you've described. I think it's important for people to have an idea of the way so that they can work with the energies discovered by people so long ago that are still alive and vibrant today, though many have forgotten. We've resteemed this @the-hearth, @mountainjewel's earth-centered curation page. We'd like to feature you in our weekly post; would it be okay to use one of your photos in that post with full attribution and links to you and this post? Thanks again so much! <3

Sort:  

Yay I got a @the-hearth! Than You so much, I love your tag and am so happy I got one :)

It’s the small things.

Ps. These are just that basics that I’ve shared, there Is much More to the process in Natuve American culture but its a good thing IMO to have one. Thank you so much for reading and commenting.

Blessings,

Eagle
xx

<3 yes of course! if you share more beautiful, practical posts like these, please tag us in the comments :) also, not sure if you saw, but can we use one of your photos in our compilation post this Sunday? (complete referral to your page & this post) :) thanks again for sharing this beauty with us. we honor that it's not the whole story, but it's such a good starting point :D! blessings to you too <3

Yay! I will definitely tag you as I do many posts like these, or have more to come. Yes you are free to use my photo for your compilation on Sunday. Thank you again for seeing me and coming by. Much happiness to you. xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67494.82
ETH 2610.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72