You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creating A Basic Medicine Pouch

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Yay I got a @the-hearth! Than You so much, I love your tag and am so happy I got one :)

It’s the small things.

Ps. These are just that basics that I’ve shared, there Is much More to the process in Natuve American culture but its a good thing IMO to have one. Thank you so much for reading and commenting.

Blessings,

Eagle
xx

Sort:  

<3 yes of course! if you share more beautiful, practical posts like these, please tag us in the comments :) also, not sure if you saw, but can we use one of your photos in our compilation post this Sunday? (complete referral to your page & this post) :) thanks again for sharing this beauty with us. we honor that it's not the whole story, but it's such a good starting point :D! blessings to you too <3

Yay! I will definitely tag you as I do many posts like these, or have more to come. Yes you are free to use my photo for your compilation on Sunday. Thank you again for seeing me and coming by. Much happiness to you. xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72