You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zen and the Art of Not Giving a F#ck

in #life8 years ago

First of all I'm really sorry for your Grandma man! I"m sure she loved you as much as you love her or more.

The second thing is wow man! That was like synchronicity. It is what it is, over the top? Maybe but I don't care. Spot on!

I will make sure to follow your Youtube channel and see what you're up to on Imdb. I wish you all the luck, and I'm sure that you'll make it!

Embrace it!

You got this man!

Sort:  

Thank you for the condolences but I feel like my Grandma has really helped me beyond her lifetime and has influenced a lot of positive things my way.

WOWZA... here you go, for reference

My IMDB - WALLACE CARRANZA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45