You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 Month of the Wim Hof Method (and 1 Month Taking a Break)

in #life7 years ago

Very interesting post. I can't manage the time involved to do this program but I have terrible sinus problems at certain times of the year and I am able to manage the problem with 2 teaspoons of apple cider vinegar in a glass of water once a day which has been a life saver for me. Maybe that will be helpful.

Sort:  

Huh, I haven't heard of that before. My middle daughter currently has musculum on her skin and the dermatologist recommended apple cider vinegar applied directly to the skin. So far, it seems to be helping quite a bit. From what little I understand, it just triggers the body to do it's thing. I love that.

Yeah, apple cider vinegar has several practical uses. I do acv, a squueze of lemon and raw honey in hot water when I'm feeling run down and it helps alot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55