You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So, What's It Really Like to Be an Uber Driver? An Insider's Look

in #life5 years ago

Interesting to read your take on being an Uber Driver, I often wondered what it would be like, I am not sure i would have the patience for it, lets face it some people are self-opinionated A$$ H... well you know where i was going, like the woman that gave you a low rating

Sort:  

I like being able to set my own hours as i have some health issues that act up when they want and i don't have to worry about calling out. Although i do not wish to permanently be in this field its so helpful for my finances right now. And yep, i have to bite my tongue a lot, some people just say the stupidest stuff....

Thats good that you can fit it around your health issues, and its good for now till something better comes along

Well, looking to Get back into physical therapy what i spent six years in school for but the market is over saturated. Aiming for a license in a neighboring state

Well I wish you good luck and all the best with finding something

Muchos Gracious :)

Most welcome Have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.13
ETH 3777.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75