You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So, What's It Really Like to Be an Uber Driver? An Insider's Look

in #life5 years ago

I like being able to set my own hours as i have some health issues that act up when they want and i don't have to worry about calling out. Although i do not wish to permanently be in this field its so helpful for my finances right now. And yep, i have to bite my tongue a lot, some people just say the stupidest stuff....

Sort:  

Thats good that you can fit it around your health issues, and its good for now till something better comes along

Well, looking to Get back into physical therapy what i spent six years in school for but the market is over saturated. Aiming for a license in a neighboring state

Well I wish you good luck and all the best with finding something

Muchos Gracious :)

Most welcome Have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51