You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About My Tattoos

in #life7 years ago

It was the kitchen tattoo that piqued my interest.

I thought, "Hey, there's someone who has a sense of herself to have a double-meaning like that."

There's plenty of uncovered skin on the internet.

There's far fewer that have real skills and humor to match. Its the reason I felt prompted to write things below your photos.

You have substance which provides inspiration.

Sort:  

You get me. Thank you.

I am trying to do nudes in a way that I don't think many people do. I want to add interest and tell a story, create a character, or sometimes, strip away the act.

One of my favs was the series where you displayed a range of emotions in a artful way. (Empty Promises - that shot in particular.)

One Last Performance - Part 1, Part 2

A critique of how you see interactions in real-life or online.

Keep doing you, is all I can say.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67