One Last Performance - part 2

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

seq.jpg

Sequel for yesterday's post.

seq2.jpg

Warm skin.

seq3.jpg

Hot heart.

seq4.jpg

seq5.jpg

Empty promises.

seq6.jpg

Fake smiles.

seq7.jpg

Dead eyes.

seq8.jpg

Sort:  

I really like. You feel a lot of emotion in your images. Good work.

Waw....beautiful ..... It looks so brave...you need to do a little bit wild i think....

no man's land, obviously

You can look, but you can't touch.

that nullius?! touching is a pretty long way from planting a flag, and from looking for that matter

I hate to see you so jaded. Those pictures are gorgeous.

Anything for art, right?

Eve, this is a rather nice follow-on to part-1. Shots 1, 2, 3, and 4 fairly-well sums it up… You are out of control @eveuncovered! Warm skin, Hot heart, Dead eyes, Fake smiles, Empty promises or not, I am convinced you need a good spanking! (he-he) Great work – all else aside!

God bless the wolves, they have done a great job :)

hi my dear friend nice post and very beautiful image please visit my page i posted about travel and etc I would be happy if you like to follow me and give your opinion about my posts.
I want to be with your friend

I too enjoy your post muchly and give many thankings for the serene blessings that your spam has provided. Oh be praised, goddess of simpletons, may your light reach all that follow-for-follow and knock aside the cabbage-heads of doubt.

Muchly follow and duly noted with many extreme givings oh benevolent bot! Cryings of joy are preceded by sarcastic laughings.

This is so hot! :P
So hot yo should have the "nsfw" tag.

beautiful photos, I love the dim light source.

Lighting is too dark to my taste 😑

So sorry to dissapoint you :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36