your presence makes the atmosphere more perfect and happy

in #life6 years ago

You're so perfect in my eyes
My heart starts to calm down when you're next to me
My heart starts to fragile if you're not there beside me
What should I do without you
Your jokes and laughs are so deep in my heart
Remember the times you were beside me
You accompanied me warmly
Dismiss the sadness and loneliness I feel
Disappearing anxiety that always blanket my heart
But now you're gone
I do not know what I can do without you
I will be faithful waiting for you here
Until the time will bring me and you
I pray that I will not stop
To be happy in heaven ..
Though tears are unstoppable for you
But I'm sure these tears are a tear of freshness
Do not go my lover
What a great cry in my heart
Even though you're nothing but your memories will remain
In my heart forever,
I'm not a perfect couple
You think I can only be angry
Always forbid you
And always beat you
Maybe my way is wrong
But I do it solely
I love you
But you already think of me as excessive
As a distraction in your life
If you're sick of me
Then kick me out of your life
I swallowed my pain
And I will go
If it makes you happy
image
image
image

Sort:  

Describe beautifully 😊

Congratulations @syifa05! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @syifa05! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51