My secrets to keeping in shape. 分享一个保持身材的秘密。

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Imgur

Imgur

Imgur

Some people say, exercising and keeping a good physique is like giving yourself the best luxury good.

听过这样一句话,运动练出一个好身材是给自己最好的奢侈品。

Imgur

friend

I agree, regular exercise is indeed the best way of maintaining a good physique. Most guys who go to the gym, do so to build muscle. But, most girls go to the gym to lose fat, shape up and tone, ultimately making their figures more sexy. But there are so many other great benefits to exercise, such as; improved heart function, better circulatory system, fat burn, improved lung capacity, lowered blood pressure and overall improvement in cardiovascular function. All of these also combat the effects of aging.
没错,健身是保持身材最好的方法。男生健身的目的是为了练出一身肌肉。但是女生健身的目的大概是为了减少脂肪,让身体看着健美而性感。 运动的好处有很多,锻炼心肺,增强循环系统功能,燃烧脂肪,加大肺活量,降低血压,延缓衰老等等。

Imgur

Imgur

From a young age, i've always enjoyed different kinds of dancing. Whether it's ballet, or a more modern flavour such as jazz, all are really good fun. I've never had a break in dancing, and I persist in going to the gym regularly, so think these maybe some of the reasons that i've never been overweight in my life.

小时候我就很喜欢跳舞,芭蕾,现代舞和爵士等等各种各样的舞蹈类型我都难以拒绝。从小到大我都没有停止过跳舞,现在我也每天坚持去锻炼,这也许是我一直没有胖过的原因之一。

Imgur

Imgur

Imgur

Many people find it hard to motivate themselves to exercise because their work life is too busy. However, neglecting exercise can negatively impact us in many ways. For instance, our vitality, exercise helps us to maintain good energy levels which is also important in maintaining a strong immune system. Exercise can help us to avoid becoming ill and catching colds on a regular basis. Apart from keeping us in good health, exercise also allows us to mold our physiques the way we want. It's a good to feel great wearing your clothes!
现在有很多人因为工作忙或者没有时间,忽略了健身,使得他们的体质越来越弱,各种小感冒发烧就算在夏天也常常不间断。其实不应该忽视运动,它除了能够为我们塑造一个我们想要的身材,还可以让我抵抗力变强,足以抵挡各种传染病,流感的侵蚀。

Imgur

Imgur

I attend a dance studio nearly every day where I attend classes in many different styles of dance. As mentioned before, Ballet but also styles like Latin, and even Pole Dancing.
Aside from dancing, I also exercise at the gym where running and swimming are my staple exercises but I also train using weight machines quite often. I feel like everytime I exercise, my mood is suddenly up-lifted and I feel a much stronger sense of happiness.
Another good thing i've found about exercise, is that it helps regulate my skin and keep it good. Sweating from exercise opens up the skin pores and helps to pass out the dirt trapped inside the pores. After I wash away the sweat, my skin feels like it can breathe and looks very clean!
现在我每天都会去舞蹈工作室,去学习各种类型的舞蹈,芭蕾舞,拉丁舞,甚至钢管舞。或者去健身房,跑步和游泳,有时候会去做一些器械,运动可以激发我身体里开心的细胞,运动也可以除去各种各样的疑虑。运动的时候也可以让女生的皮肤变好,在你流汗的时候毛孔张开排出毛孔里的脏东西。
Imgur

Imgur

Imgur

Imgur

Many girls, especially girls from Asia are afraid to train with weights for fears of looking like an entire body of muscle. In the eyes of most people in China,skinny is considered beautiful so it is difficult to change their point of view regarding women with muscles. However, training with weights and growing big muscles is a fallacy because for a girl to build large muscles requires even more effort than a man (around 7 times more effort!). The main reason is just hormones, a girl has much less testosterone than a man, and this is the hormone responsible for building muscle.
Another common misconception amongst girls is that they are already skinny, so there isn't a need for them to go to the gym or do any exercise. This of course is the wrong attitude to have, as we know, body fat isn't just the fat in the skin, but also the fat in the internal organs and arteries which a large accumulation can lead to severe health problems.
很多女生,尤其是亚洲的女生害怕去练习器械会长出一身肌肉,因为在中国人的眼里,还是以瘦为美,在审美标准里却很难接受有肌肉的女生。其实女生长肌肉并没有那么简单,女生想长肌肉需要付出比男生多7倍的努力。造成这样的后果是由女性激素决定的,女生身体构成脂肪占的比例高于肌肉,而男生肌肉比重相对比较大。还有一些女生认为自己很瘦,所以不需要健身。其实这种观念是错误的,瘦得女生体脂肪可能也处在一个较高的不健康的范围,因为人体不仅仅包括皮下脂肪,还有内脏脂肪。
Imgur

Imgur

Imgur

Here are some interesting things you might not know..
90% of the marathon runners have very skinny fore-legs. So, girls, don't worry about your legs becoming big from running!
Every 1kg you gain, your knees have to support an equivalent of 3kg extra whilst walking, and 10kg extra whilst running.
Around 80% of people already sign up to a gym. However, for whatever reasons, being work, or other commitments, only 20% of that 80% regularly use the gym.
Every extra 1kg of muscle you gain, will help to burn an additional 110Kcals of energy per day!
有一些关于健身的秘密你可能现在都不知道,
90%的马拉松跑步运动员的小腿都很细,所以妹子们不用担心跑步会让小腿变粗。
当你的体重每增加1公斤,你走路的时候膝盖就需要承受3公斤的压力,你跑步的时候就需要承受10公斤的压力。
其实有80%左右的人都会去注册一个健身房,很快就会因为没有时间,工作太累,我已经很瘦了等等原因放弃,只有不到20%的人最后会坚持下来。
当你增加1公斤肌肉的时候,它会帮助你每天多消耗110大卡的热量。

Imgur

So i'm calling out to all my friends on Steemit, aside from writing great posts, and spending time reading other's content. Make some time to go exercise and make it a lifestyle decision. Having a healthy body with a healthy lifestyle can only be a good thing.
所以我呼吁Steemit的朋友们,在看我文章的朋友们,在Steemit文章写作以外的时间,抽出一些时间来每天做一做运动,养成运动的习惯是健康生活的最大保障。

Imgur

Did you know, that the strongest muscle in our body is the heart? A healthy person's heart can beat up to 220 - age beats per minute. So, lets all make our hearts pump faster!
大家是否知道,人体的哪块肌肉最强?心脏是人体最强的肌肉。一个健康的人运动时候心跳最快应该是220减去你的年纪,所以让我们的心跳开始加速吧!

Imgur

Sort:  

Wow i can say that i have a strong heart :)

Are you watching Detective Conan while working out?!

I am! I can't believe you know about Detective Conan!

I'm an anime/manga addict, haha. You're awesome! :)

It's one of the best shows.

you look hot, keep posting @sweetsssj

Wow you look amazing buy the way.

I don't understand why girls don't do weight training either. It is hard enough for a man to build large muscles - a woman can't do it unless she is overproducing testosterone AND eating a huge amount of protein. Like I said even if you have testosterone as a man it takes years of hard work and just eating enough protein is actually hard work not to mention expensive. Just lifting weights on it's own won't turn you into an a muscleman.

Great article and great photos too.

Thanks !
I think it's really strange that some girls will go on fad diets, and starve themselves till they are ill just to become skinny. Yet, a healthy lifestyle is too much to ask.

Having a lot of muscle can make life difficult. I have to eat like a horse, I get hungry every 2 hours. I can barely put my arms behind my back, and I walk like a body guard.

I am 110 kg and 187 cm tall. I think I can lift you with one arm.

What would you do if we swapped bodies for a day?

You sound like a big fella.

I actually wouldn't mind being your size for a day. Because i'm on the complete opposite side of the spectrum.
I would probably take myself to a bar and see how numbers I could get. What would you do if you were in my body?


Wouldn't you like to know?

What would you do if you were in my body?

哇,蓝色衣服的妹纸好看,求认识

哈哈 你已经认识啦

妹子心跳192?
220-192=28
妹子192心跳不是你最快的吧?
年龄小于28.。。。。。。。。

哈哈,其实还没有尝试过心跳最快~~

有没有见到谁,心跳💗加速啊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59