You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My secrets to keeping in shape. 分享一个保持身材的秘密。

in #life8 years ago

Having a lot of muscle can make life difficult. I have to eat like a horse, I get hungry every 2 hours. I can barely put my arms behind my back, and I walk like a body guard.

I am 110 kg and 187 cm tall. I think I can lift you with one arm.

What would you do if we swapped bodies for a day?

Sort:  

You sound like a big fella.

I actually wouldn't mind being your size for a day. Because i'm on the complete opposite side of the spectrum.
I would probably take myself to a bar and see how numbers I could get. What would you do if you were in my body?

What would you do if you were in my body?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67317.89
ETH 2666.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70