Sort:  

oh, they have been going around in Europe spreading positive energy and giving some financial education, I've attended twice and I love it, life changer! I'm not recruiting for them please don't get me wrong but since your outlook in life is already like this perhaps you could resonate with them , too- you can look up T. Harv Eker and the MMI would probably come out - I can't put a word in it cause people might think I'm already that which is not - all I know is that seminar has helped me become stable in just focusing on the positive and most of the time, I achieve my goals - cause like what T. Harv Eker said - what you focus on expands! Happy steeming and keep the faith!

That's interesting. I'll definitely check it out. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59236.61
ETH 2600.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42