Today We Heal. We take our "Yes"! "The "No(s)" must stop!!! and not just one "Yes": "Yes, Yes, Yes.....Yes!"

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Let me brighten your day with colors same as you have brightened my days. It's not the best of days but i am alive. "Alive" is miraculous; even a privilege. 

I don't get to sleep or sleep well but i still have memory of how sleep is and when sleep is right, peaceful and sweet; if we never get to wake up, we would never have known; because there is "unconsciousness" in sweet sleep.

I am awake and alive and though, today was a mix of tears and resolution, i cried and resolved. 

I now shed tears like a man because everytime i have cried in the last growing years, i have resolved anew. In this post though, i speak like a babe cos i am letting loose a bit. I want to!

I have not had an outlet in ages. I have been too stiff. I will use this particular post to rest a bit. I will soothe you by its means and make you feel; it will pass through you and ease you and together we will feel good for today we live.

Take a break and see the colors:

Yes, there are dull moments and sadness and all the silly stuff but look below:



See there is paradise tomorrow and there is evidence of it today. The Creator himself didn't create us to suffer. I won't lie! Look!:


"Suffering and consolation is not daily bread". There is fresh air in some places. There is blue water in some places. There is champagne in some places. Your current place is not the limit. Hang in there, for if you are reading this post; its way easier now! 

If you are not a steemians and you are on this post, join in on steemit. Join the ride!

Scientists took the easy route and have said water is "colorless and tasteless". When you see them, tell them that i told you, that they have uttered "true lies"! Tell them an "illiterate & untalented" has said, that water does have color and taste but that the words to describe this intricate beauty is not in the dictionary of the literates.,

These are heights of beauty that makes you lose words because your heart skiskiskipped bebebeats

"No books involved"; let's stop suffering! Let's taste beauty. These humans sipping champagne don't have two heads!

I am taking that route. 

Let's heal; let's breathe! Let's breathe like humans are suppose to: "not two gasps for one gulp!"

Hey there, don't mistake "be simple" for "never-ending/unnecessary/very-avoidable suffering! Don't be fed with that consolation till eternity, for it harms! 

Our dear Jesus, when asked to pay tax, he said; "go pick the next fish" and alas, in the fish's mouth was tax money! 

And the people cast lots, just to get a piece of his garment, when he had accomplished his mission on Earth. 

"Simplicity doesn't eradicate sophistication"/"Simplicity doesn't elevate mediocrity".

You were made simple, "out of dust" but in you was fed a brain powerful than supercomputers; 5 senses that can sense things that the "dictionaries" with all its words, can't describe; then you were given the animals and an empowered nature with all its forces to entertain and satisfy you etc

Utmostly, "you were made in Jehovah's image!"

So just why can't you have fluffy pillows or king-size beds etc Why should normal things be pronounced luxury in you/my case?

We take our "Yes"! "The "No(s)" must stop but you have to want this YES; you must establish realization that you deserve it and not just one "Yes": "Yes, Yes, Yes!"

No human owns your Yes; seek directly the source; "Jehovah above!"


So...

Stop rejecting things that in reality is "nothing". I tell you; "a skyscraper", in reality; "is nothing!" You are worth more than 5000 of them, even to me! (in reality). Yes, i prefer YOU.

Hahaha, you are not ordinary; no human is! Even a rooster has swag! 

Do you want a Rolls Royce? Yes? "It is yours!"

Do you want to fly? "Here are wings; take it!"

Do you want to travel the world? Here's a simple JET or Yacht; take it; its yours!"

Pick that deaden dignity of yours and restore it to its rightful place. You are awesome; stay awesome!

The lion will not resort to eating grass because there aren't any longer prey in the forest; it will starve and die! "It's not pride; its choice!"

Let's explore the beauty Jehovah put in us and around us and let's apply it in new ways and let's stop silly suffering e.g no food, no data, no versace, no power, no vitamins/fruits/vegetables/smoothies/shakes, no tourist visa(s), no travel, no plasma screen TV, no air, no hugs, no massage, no champagne, no hospitals etc till forever? gosh! 

"Walking dead" must stop!

 Gosh, we can't do silly suffering forever! Our parents did it; our forefathers did it, let's give their suffering on our behalf, some valuable essence; GOSH!

Even time in prison (20 years behind bars) can pay for almost any crime; why do eternity! Gosh!



I am working hard for us!

If i had 10 skyscrapers, i will give you two!

And you don't have to be my biological relation or my wifey; you just have to want it and i will join you in wanting it!

Yes, for your part, work on that self-belief/self-worth etc Nations tie us but there is steem as well now, so cut that rope. I am working hard too. Above all, Jehovah is there and he knows our desires but He still says "ask!"

Use that sense of vision, open your eyes; see/foresee!

There is Paradise! There is Paradise! But what will it be in Paradise, for eternity? Will we just eat and drink?

Adam named all the animals, to do this, he wasn't just eating & drinking!

Let's rehearse Paradise now.

Jehovah bless us all in Jesus' name amen.

Your Boy Terry

@surpassinggoogle


Do you deserve it? 

Never question that cos the answer is default and it is;

You were made in Jehovah's image! (A very weighty sentence!)



I am alive. I am glad i found steemit. I am glad i found you.

 

I do need strength

Dedicating My Entire Steem/Steemit Journey To My Mum

If you want to support an extra witness and you support mine "steemgigs", it will be really helpful, especially in terms of giving me the direly needed extra drive & strength. Overall, there is no doubt, that i have been here on steemit, proven, solid and i will keep on being here! Steemit is in my books and my heart has a soft spot for it and this will keep on because upon it, i kept my legacies and even my sad stories and most utmostly, i get to have awesome YOU. 

For humans and steemians, i am all in, for you all

To vote my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!

If you want me to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy. 

For the tech people on steem, like developers etc you can certainly now use this full RPC 256GB public node: 

wss://steemd.steemgigs.org

Let's Go!!!

 Offer a service under hashtag "steemgigs". Attempt out-of-the-boxness on hashtag (untalented).  

Join the Steemgigs Community on discord: https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT

"Everyone has something to offer!"

Sort:  

Great to see this blog of yours @surpassinggoogle. Yes, it's hard to forget the hard times of our lives but life will not stop when we just keep weeping with our own tears. I believe everybody deserves to heal when we are in deepest sorrow, breath and give ourselves a break. Live while time is on us. I'm so happy seeing that you're trying to heal and keep standing for all of us. Thank you @surpassinggoogle.

You've been our inspiration
Keep inspiring Steemians!
We are all here for you.

Take care always
Love
@gerel

Yes switie. And you, i want to see a strong woman in you, timid yet powerful and in your choices too. I am your fan. Catwalk that walk, let the room halt cos you walked in and your very presence filled it

I will @surpassinggoogle. Challenges in my life make me stronger than before. And, that's what life means "SURVIVING". Thank you for always uplifting me. :-)

Your fan,
@gerel

If you are ready to face challenges than you are destined to be greatness

Yeah, you're right @muneebahmad

Hi @surpassinggoogle aka Terry, It's always a pleasure to read your posts. Keep writing man.

The world is not perfect!

We're living in a world that is not perfect at all. And trust me, this is beautiful for not being perfect because we, the humans are not perfect. Those of you who have watched the movie 'The Bothersome Man', it would be easier for them to understand what I mean. So, saying YES to little things in our life is important to be happy.

Life has no meaning if we don't give it a meaning

Saying YES means we are dressing our lives with some meaningful outfits. So, we start seeing that meaning in each and everything around us. YES means life, NO means exactly the opposite. Say YES!

The inner and YES must be compatible with each other

Life is full of NOs so we have to combat all this starting with a single YES until our inner self starts accepting it. This is the time when our YES will beat NOs in life and we'd be able to do effortlessly whatever we want to do. So start saying YES ni matter how power rejection you get from your inner-self. The process starts from this very step. If you quit before conquering your inner NOs, you lose.

Thanks Terry for putting all the hardwork in Steemit and also for being value in the lives of thousands.

Steem On!

This is exactly what my post is about

"Let's rehearse Paradise now.

Jehovah bless us all in Jesus' name amen."

Yeah let us rehearse heaven on earth. That is very deep .Deep thought there bro.

yes off course @ugetfunded you really in best way express the whole story in your comment.

20171208_135838.jpg

Wow! You really are in paradise and it's nice to see you go out and being alive again Terry (I know a part of you died awhile ago) I hope you feeling a (bit) better now. I wrote that today on the first day of snow the very first I experience. Thank you for all the support. Never ending support. Love love Terry!😘

Very very lovely comment @dearjyoce. Its very precious gift for @surpassinggoogle. It must be top of the comment and also comment of the day. Stay Blessed!

Loving you dearly. You have had your first snow and you thought of me, this is special. There is a ton of amazing things you will experience and it won't stop

GOD prunes us like the vines so that we can bear more fruits. It hurts to be pruned, but its better to be hurt now and become fruitful, than live without pain and become fruitless tomorrow. The real test of faith is not how well we prepare for everything to go right, but how gracefully we move on when everything goes wrong.

I can see in that you are moving on and I am happy for you and I will always be grateful that you are also supporting all of us here in Steemit Thanks for your never ending love and support. We love you. God loves you. He loves all of us. Thank you so much. God speed.

You are full of sweet knowledge

Thanks dear Terry. "WHO YOU are is what makes you SPECIAL. Do not CHANGE for anyone. What lies ahead will always be a MYSTERY. Do not be afraid to EXPLORE. When LIFE PUSHES you over, PUSH BACK harder. Where there are CHOICES to make, make the ONE that you won't REGRET. Why things happen will NEVER BE CERTAIN. Take it STRIDE & MOVE FORWARD." The God who knows us best, knows the best for us! Keep SMILING dear Terry. Life is good though we have many struggles and challenges. We love you!

and you are full of super human terry :p

lovely comment dear

The line that really struck my heart the most:

I am alive. I am glad i found steemit. I am glad i found you.

I am ALIVE



The way I interpret the word Alive in relation to me is that it means you must be HAPPY! Yes being happy is the wonderful feeling that every human being must do in order to relieve stress and to have a satisfaction living on this world we are in.

We only live once. Enjoy every single moment of it.


I am glad I found STEEMIT



Yes! Me too, I am so glad that steemit came into my life through the information given from my friend @jassennessaj . He is the man that introduce me on this platform. In steemit, it helps me to pay my school fees and many things that needs to buy for usefulness in promoting steemit to my co-beatboxers. I am working on it and always be. Right now my friend JRollix just sign up a while ago. I am happy to know that.

I am glad to found you.



If you truly glad that you meet me, I am pretty sure and I am serious 101% i am much more gald to meet you @surpassinggoogle because of you I am inspired to do steemit and most of all inspired to spread steemit to my friends and the thing thay really inspired me is that you always tell me to continue pursuing my beatboxing and I am glad that a word coming from you inspiring me that. I am so happy for it and in that way I can say I am so so much much GLAD TO MEET YOU. HOPING TO SEE YOU IN PERSONAL BROTHER @surpassinggoogle .

received_1869079433120536.jpeg

Your friend,
@jaderpogi

Thank you bro. Don't forget to send me your friend's intro post. Beatboxing will become a thing here and i have no doubt. Just keeping pacing it and grow the numbers to a solid extent, then it will be time

Your welcome bro. Yes I will send you his intro post through fb or discord. That is also my thoughts about that, beatbox will become a thing just like any others steemit openmic and rapchallenges if they are popular beatbox will rise and become popular also. Right now, I am growing my steem power from small but as soon as I will make this numbers of beatboxers joining this platform I hopr I can have a good number of SP so that I can curate them also one by one like what you did also to me and others. Becuase of your constant curration to alll of us we are inspired to do post. Same also to this beatbox community I will create here in steemit I will do the same. To end my message, you are mentor and I will get some knowledge from you and of course I will help you also to always shoutout your name and I will not forget your kindness you imparted to me. Thank you brother.

Can I send you my friend intro post or you ca find it by searching @muneebahmad

I really agree Terry, in lives choices are always there, there is no way a choice we ever be just one alone. Until we start seeing the worth of value which we carry then what we should be able to attain may just exist in our mind alone.

We do need the self belief, to add meaning to our existence. We are what we make ourself become.
Thank you for this.

And for your recovery process, you have not slacked a bit, your choices of colourful place as this is tantamount, its reminds me that life is once and ought to be lived without fears.

You spread motivate words even when you do need motivation, this is peculiar to the selflessness exhibited by Jesus.
We are all lucky to have such an examplary one as you.

Its your evergreen friend @Josediccus 😁😁😁😁😁

Thank you for the evergreen part. There is a lot we will still do over the course of time. I have not slacked. I went into the box to come out of it evergreen. Jehovah is in command of our ship

Wow its such a good thing to see your faith in trying times Terry, yeah, evergreen we shall remain.

Oh yes, you are absolutely right, everything in our life is according to the will of God, and even life itself, and we accept it. Thank you, Terry.

your thoughts are amazing . love to meet you one day @surpassingoogle . it is one of my dream

Hello @surpassinggoogle, my friend...

I will use this particular post to rest a bit. I will soothe you by its means and make you feel; it will pass through you and ease you and together we will feel good for today we live.

I totally agree with you on this because it is a a good thing to be healthy and live. A visit to a hospital is an eye opener on why we must appreciate God for being alive, and most importantly being healthy.

See there is paradise tomorrow and there is evidence of it today. The Creator himself didn't create us to suffer.

There is a paradise tomorrow of course but I won't totally agree with you on this one. Because, the world is structured to favor some while other wallow in excessive lack and agony. Tell me why life threatening deasease hardly affect the rich? You would see some people making less than $1 a day come down with a diseased condition that would require thousands of $s to treat. This world we live in is full of injustice.

Your current place is not the limit.

I find this very consoling and soulfully nourishing. Thanks for this.

These humans sipping champagne don't have two heads!

Man! This is fire to my inspiration! You are such a motivational speaker!

I am working hard for us!

Yes, I think every well meaning Steemian would agree with me On this. We know this and do really appreciate you.

In all, I derived strength and energy going through this post. Thanks a lot

@eurogee

Hahaha bro, " Because, the world is structured to favor some while other wallow in excessive lack and agony. Tell me why life threatening deasease hardly affect the rich? You would see some people making less than $1 a day come down with a diseased condition that would require thousands of $s to treat. This world we live in is full of injustice." is the entire thing i spoke about in the entire post.

Evidence of it today is in how wonderfully you were made and in how nature in its glory is was created to provide our needs.
My message is in the underlying. I was wailing about the inequality and reassuring each one in these developing nations especially of my tiny efforts to inspire each one to restored dignity

Of course I understood your message. Lifeboat full of cruelty. Thanks for the soulful empowerment

e.g no food, no data, no versace, no power, no vitamins/fruits/vegetables/smoothies/shakes, no tourist visa(s), no travel, no plasma screen TV, no air, no hugs, no massage, no champagne, no hospitals etc till forever? gosh!

"Walking dead" must stop!
Gosh, we can't do silly suffering forever! Our parents did it; our forefathers did it, let's give their suffering on our behalf, some valuable essence; GOSH!

Even time in prison (20 years behind bars) can pay for almost any crime; why do eternity! Gosh!

So just why can't you have fluffy pillows or king-size beds etc Why should normal things be pronounced luxury in you/my case?

We take our "Yes"! "The "No(s)" must stop but you have to want this YES; you must establish realization that you deserve it and not just one "Yes": "Yes, Yes, Yes!"

The no indeed must stop m!

Scientists took the easy route and have said water is "colorless and tasteless". When you see them, tell them that i told you, that they have uttered "true lies"! Tell them an "illiterate & untalented" has said, that water does have color and taste but that the words to describe this intricate beauty is not in the dictionary of the literates.,

The true state of the world like you mentioned.

On topics like this, the message can only be underlying cos no time to beef, we take the high road and fix. Alot of the issues in the world, has solutions in the first simplest obvious solutions according to me an illiterate, yet the world and many influenced by it tend to jump straight to the nth complex almost unattainable or far-fetched solutions. In this case, i am tackling the first obvious simplest solution, you and us and in how we feel inside. Waking up that which may have been deadened. that way, we wont look at the world much and its state cos that will never change. Satan runs it. We restore our self-belief and dignity and dream again and use the full potential of the awesomeness Jehovah gave us, then we can tap into a measure of equality and even the world will halt to hear us. We take the high road. sit above so-called competition and we will create awesomeness.

Incredible to see this blog of yours @surpassinggoogle. Truly, it's difficult to overlook the tough circumstances of our lives yet life won't stop when we simply continue sobbing with our own particular tears. I trust everyone should mend when we are in most profound distress, breath and offer ourselves a reprieve. Live while time is on us. I'm so glad seeing that you're endeavoring to recuperate and continue remaining for every one of us. Much thanks to you.

Yes, suffering can crush and even eradicate any dignity left. We restore dignity

You are right Terry but but our love and support for you make all possible. Thanks for reply.

Excellent and beautiful photos Terry! And go that you uploaded the mood with this great post. You made me feel important and you encourage me to continue fighting to reach my dreams. You are absolutely right with all this, we don't see what we have around us, we don't explore, we don't know, we don't appreciate the beauty of landscapes that Jehovah has given us. And finally I'm so happy to see you enjoying with your loved ones. God bless you!

You are very important. Jehovah took his time to create you awesomely and you are here; alive! Miraculous!

Thank you so much for your words bro. The truth is that since the time I've been following you, you've seemed like a very good person. The world needs more people like you. You are a great person and I admire you a lot!

what about me tery , am I important :p

I see a lot of realizations here. I see hope, I see brighter tomorrow. I see someone through the tests of time rising up and ready to face life's challenges.

As I see you, and as far as I know you, you've been working hard-I may say overworked!

You always say sleep is not something that you do just as normal- average people do. Even lower forms af animals do. There were nocturnals but still they sleep.

I'm glad to see you smile, I'm happy to see you appreciate those things around you, those simple creations that yet to be discovered.

Time is of the essence, you need time,not time to work but moments with nature, moments with your love ones.

I notice you mentioned "massage", I think you need that, to be relaxed and rejuvinate while in union with nature. I bet you did that in that special moments you spent with your siblings in that beautiful Island. I tell you there are still a lot of amazing places in the Philippines where you can visit and explore.

Be well Terry, continue to be an inspiration to all of us. God bless you and more power!

I will work on many things. I need to start to heal too. You see many things and you've seen right. Jehovah bless you.

This post was to inspire many too. Many have lost all dignity cos tough have times have made many half humans. We need to adjust this and many nice things are bound to follow

How good that next to you have relatives who help you get distracted from your grief. There is a saying that time heals "with time the pain will be dulled, but will not go away forever. You have a great rest. Thanks.

there are such rivers in the world,
that they flow inevitably backwards,
but there are such hands -
with them I want to be resurrected.

I am very much back to being alone. I do have you and the steemit family

To the very point, you are well told and I agree with you @surpassinggoogle, we are all here a family and you are with us always!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65