You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ThreeFavorites 🌀 Sports

in #life7 years ago

gosh, your choices are so out-of-the-box. the videos i will have to watch later as videos are block at my workplace. for now, my favorite will stay the more common soccer, rugby, and basketball. the ones you have mentioned, exist still as dreams plus here, i dont get to watch them much. everything even the simplest things are like ginormous dreams in some nations.

Sort:  

I understand. Skiing in real Canadian snow! would be a treat for most people around the world I'd think. And renting a helicopter for a wingsuit flight would be pretty expensive I bet!

Hope you like the flying catch video when you get a chance!

Soccer is great fun though, and playable almost anywhere!

Looks thrilling but it's dangerous. Although I love to watch it but I always think of the consequences if things go wrong. God forbid.

Indeed! This is why watching it sufficient for me! G-d willing my desire will stay right where it is! No one should try this wingsuit if you ask me! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57419.72
ETH 2441.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41