You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ThreeFavorites 🌀 Sports

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I understand. Skiing in real Canadian snow! would be a treat for most people around the world I'd think. And renting a helicopter for a wingsuit flight would be pretty expensive I bet!

Hope you like the flying catch video when you get a chance!

Soccer is great fun though, and playable almost anywhere!

Sort:  

Looks thrilling but it's dangerous. Although I love to watch it but I always think of the consequences if things go wrong. God forbid.

Indeed! This is why watching it sufficient for me! G-d willing my desire will stay right where it is! No one should try this wingsuit if you ask me! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40