My Mama's Return To The Dust On November 28, 2017 Was Successful. Thanks To Support From The Entire Steemit Family, I Am Coming Back Stronger!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago
My mama returned to the dust. It was all pain but we divert this pain into valuable use. 

"Suffering must have essence, else this particular suffering be useless". @surpassinggoogle


There was an entire learning process and i did make sure to learn!

We will keep my mum alive by touching lives positively, on and on and on.


Her grave wasn't 6 ft deep. It wasn't deep at all. She is on the surface; deep inside my heart. I love and love and love her.

Will love her each day, on and on and on

Steemians helped."Family!!!"


I have so much gratitude to express towards many steemians from Manila, who decided to visit me on the day of the burial. A number of steemians offered donations too and were persistent about doing so. 

I didn't ask but steemians chose to love me.

They showed me selfless love and i didn't ask. It is proven because their own volition was very much involved and they persisted till i gave in and let them help.

"Receiving is an art".

I will have special gratitude towards them by means of my actions overtime. These acts of love where timely and really giant. It touched me and gave me some healing. 

Even non-steemian visitors got touched by these acts and were keener on what steemit is about.


She Returned To Dust

My mum's burial happened successfully and according to plan. The whole endeavor had a nice flow to it. Some peace filled the air after all the turmoil leading up to my mum's passing away. 

She was dressed and adorned to some dignity as she slept like a baby. We slowly reeled her into the ground, to the tune of a peaceful tune and we shed tears and let her return to the dust.

It's hard but we look to the happiest of times instead, in the nearest future; "in paradise"

Steemit Helps!

I will keep my mum alive even on steemit, with a repository containing every excerpt of her and every beautiful thought from people who shared her journey, we will gradually dent into this repository and her legacy will live on non-stop, to fix households and households yet unborn.

We will create awesomeness upon awesomeness.

My mum wanted to join steemit before her passing away and that will happen still. 

I will be back stronger. 

Her burial was successful. The bills got paid. Somehow, in the world, people seem to get valuabler at their demise. 

Let's fix people when they are alive too.

This where steemit very much comes in. It makes "giving" a thing! Thus, i will be back stronger, to let "giving" hold sway even by means of me, with steemit; a major vehicle. 

We will incessantly find new ways to give gifts and spread rewards, by touching as many lives as possible with positivity.

For now, i do a short holiday, with my sister who visited from Dubai. 


My sister visited from Dubai. She helped matters and i got support. We had quarrels too cos though i afford you a laugh, i mourn in my inside still. 

We are thus, doing slight recovery and very much my first real leisure-kind-of-outing outside Manila. Before she returns to Dubai on Saturday, we are visiting Boracay, to see the seas etc

When i return, i will be back stronger, here on steemit, to do huger magnitudes of life-touching.

Life is not that bad, if someone bears the yoke. I want to bear as much yoke on behalf of others as i humanly can.

Possible Steemit Events Soon

We have a steemit event in December 3 in Manila and i will try to be there. Then in Cebu on December 17, i am hoping to be there as well. 

"Steemit is one solid way forward"; thus, i apply it as a tool to touch lives and i pronounce it and announce it, till you hear about it, for i care about you and i know steemit can help.

I will try to come around with newer drive as i sought to convert the sadness from losing my mum to valuable use. Her suffering must have essence. Thus, we will forge ahead and create beauty.

For the next two days before Saturday, i holiday just a bit. I want to try to afford a few laughs, resolve anew and come back refreshed and strong.

To every steemian, i am grateful. Your loving comments and donations helped matters a huge deal. And for the many who came all the way to visit me, "giant thanks!"

Your Boy Terry

@surpassinggoogle


 

I do need strength

Dedicating My Entire Steem/Steemit Journey To My Mum

If you want to support an extra witness and you support mine "steemgigs", it will be really helpful, especially in terms of giving me the direly needed extra drive & strength. Overall, there is no doubt, that i  have been here on steemit, proven, solid and i will keep on being here!  

Steemit is in my books and my heart has a soft spot for it and this will  keep on because upon it, i kept my legacies and even my sad stories and most utmostly, i get to have awesome YOU. 

For humans and steemians, i am all in, for you all

To vote my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!

If you want me to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy. 
For the tech people on steem, like developers etc you can certainly now use this full RPC 256GB public node: 

wss://steemd.steemgigs.org

Let's Go!!!

 Offer a service under hashtag "steemgigs". Attempt out-of-the-boxness on hashtag (untalented).  

"Everyone has something to offer!" 

Sort:  

Sir we received the ugly news about the demise of your Mum, We hereby commensurate with you for this great lost. May Jehovah grant you the fortitude to bear this, we hope to see her again on the resurrection day when the greatest enemy death will be decimated.

26044-Comforting-Words.jpg

Death is inevitable but naturally everyone want to live forever, we all feel pain when ever we lost someone through death. When someone we love dies, to live on seems very difficult.

Every special thing around you seems worthless if that special one is not around to share with you. All the things you did together became a reflection, yes you will mourn it is acceptable but do not mourn like those without faith.

John 5: 28,29 says Do not be amazed at this, for the hour is coming in which all those in the memorial tombs will hear his voice and come out, those who did good things to a resurrection of life, and those who practiced vile things to a resurrection of judgment.

With a heart full of grieve i wrote, be consoled my brother. @theheralds

It is nice to meet a bible student on Steemit. Jehovah remembers his loyal servants. I think you made a typo, I'm sure you meant John 5: 28, 29.

lol, thanks for that correction it was typo, error, by there fruit we share know them. you must have noticed me by the our language.

can you hit me up on discord

God our Father, Your power brings us to birth, Your providence guides our lives, and by Your command we return to dust.

O God, please forgive her, accept her back. We all belongs to you. We all will be back.

One thing that we should all remember whenever we saw such. We are here to prepare for what's after death. That is eternal life. May God give us strength to fight with Satan and walk on the way that you showed us. Amen.

You are awesome and it keeps showing.

I am not that awesome that you think. But I believe in humanity and I know how much it hurts when you lost someone ;( I know it bro! I can't come to the funeral of your mama but I can condolence to you...

Much appreciation for the way you deal with this - the love, the sorrow the prayers and the positive future thinking - good boy! Wishing you all the best!

Thank you very much uwe for all the love over time

May her gentle soul rest in peace. Keep spreading the love bro as she is definitely looking up on you from above.

I long to do just so

May her gentle soul find eternal rest. Welcome back. Hopefully time will eventually ease the pain and void left by your mum.

The photographs and your writing vibrate with love for your dear Mother and Steemit. She is so beautiful as is your heart. I am honored to know you in Steemit. Again sorry for your loss and happy for you knowing this is not the end, only the beginning. Blessings to you and your family.
❤️

Thank you alot. Very special of you.

@surpassinggoogle believe me when I say my heart is open right now.. I did not handle my Mom's passing as well. It was years ago and a different family than yours but this that you share such a private moment is very healing for my heart.

I am glad that your heart heals a bit

@surpassinggoogle. I am very emotional right now but I know Jehovah knows better. Don't forget what I said earlier about the fact that Mama Ajayi is only sleeping because on that day she will be awake and together we shall all rejoice in paradise.
One thing i'm happy about is that she died knowing God and serving Him while alive. It's a good sign that she has actually gone to rest with Him for now till the last when we shall all meet.
The bible says" what will he profit a man that gain the whole world and lose his life without knowing God and accepting Him as His Lord and savior? Vanity will it be".
But Mama's case was not like that. She is a lover of God and that settled it. I pray God continue to keep you and your siblings till the end and as well give you the grace to fulfill all your dream.
YOU ARE NOT ALONE IN THIS. You have a lot of great people with you. Thank you for always been selfless.
One love bro.

We will keep her alive by means of valuable noble deeds towards others and especially to worship Jehovah, then we will meet her again and all loved ones in Paradise on Earth

Well said. Remain strong in the Lord and doing good all the time.

she has returned to dust, do not worry.she is in a few vicinity wonderful, normarly i use to have something lengthy to mention but this time i cant. My feelings are too heavy due to the fact i've been there, stay sturdy, im satisfied your better and stronger. @surpassinggoogle

I understand. "Speechless is okay", shows you have empathy. Thank you for your effort in attempting a comment

Whenever the demise of a loved one happens, it reminds me that I am dust and unto dust I shall return.
There are serious issues that I've been dealing with. So, I'm really not available the way I would have loved to, but all is well.
May the soul of your mama Terry rest in perfect peace. Amen. Please, once more, accept my condolences.

@maryfavour.

Sorry about the issues you dealing with. I hope to talk soon.

Pls take your time. I want you to come back stronger and better.
Cant wait. I have really missed you so much
Have a great stay

I'm happy that you rest a little and share some time with your sister. The pleasant company and the beautiful view of the sea will recharge your energy, and the soft sound of nature will be a song for your beautiful soul. love you.

I was willing to try leisure for almost the first time. It's all mixed though. My mood is just all mixed

(I'm going to borrow your phrase now) I too love as crazy, and i live like crazy the pain of such a great loss, when i was child i lived this with such intensity that i can perceive how you are now. You have something in your favor, your love for God will raise you up; and our unconditional love will also be here for you. Tqm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31