The Life of a Snowflake or What we all want is more SBD

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I just woke up, the time is 10 past 15. Why am I using the 24 hour Clock, you ask ?
It's so there is no mistake, and you can now call me a lazy ****.
But today I had no need to rise early. And that is the way my life now is.
Till I make a change to my routine. No work other than life itself, now I am retired.
The weather is crap, dull and over cast, Again, But that is England's normal January day.

Why Have I slept so late? Well I did not get tired this morning till about 04:20.
And the truth is that I was playing on my laptop,
looking at ebay, Facebook, Youtube, Twitter and Steemit,
I had just watched a Jerry Banfield youtube about a Steemit app,
The App was, to go look at other steemit's posts,
and if I liked the post, I could suggest

( Now here is a word that the spelling seams crazy to me, suggest ? To me it says sug gest,
sug ? No know word in English, gest, is someone you have invited into your home,
Not, sir jest, as it is pronounced, sir, A way of addressing a man.
Jest, is to make a joke.
But that is the way of crazy English spelling, anyway )

I could suggest the post to be Up-voted by 100's of other steemits and thus
The poster earns loads of SBD and I,
Would be rewarded for finding the post with 15 SBD ( steem bit dollar ) finders fee.

Now that all sound great.

If you want to view the Jerry banfield youtube video.
The link to click on will be at to bottom of this post.

But before you view the video, here is some information Jerry left out.

To join the App

  1. You have to send 0.001 SBD to the App
  2. You have to sign up and give control of your Up-voting to the app
  3. You have to give your steemit wallet assess account number to the app

Now that to me is inviting them to steel your wallet ?

If I am wrong? Please leave a reply Good or Bad.
If you are using the app Please leave a reply explaining all
As all steemits would be very interested in making SBD
That is why we all joined steemit and
Anyone that says different Is a fibber

Here is a link to my second to last post, it has one day left for you to view

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@super-grand-ad/hi-from-super-grand-ad-you-have-just-been-free-shouted-via

Here is a link to my last post it has 5 day left for you to view

https://steemit.com/english/@super-grand-ad/uk-phone-scammer-at-it-again-so-this-post-is-just-for-the-uk-steemits-or-is-it-reply-and-let-me-know

Here is a link to my latest youtube song

Here is the Jerry Banfield link

Have a Good Day From @super-grand-ad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00