UK PHONE SCAMMER AT IT AGAIN! SO THIS POST IS JUST FOR THE UK STEEMITS or IS IT - Reply and let me know ?

in #english6 years ago

Hi all STEEMITS

UK Phone Scammer is at it again -
Saying that He is from microsoft and your windows 10
Computer has been reporting a virus to microsoft
And they need to repair your windows 10 operating system.
And to repair your computer they need to access it.
But the big mistake there are making is using and leaving
A UK phone number that is listed by over 1500
People they have tried to Scam.

The number not to answer

02255123215

Click the Google link below for all information

https://who-called.co.uk/Number/02255123215

Have a good day from @supe-grand-ad

Sort:  

Hi @bader2 - I see you Up-Voted My above Post
I Thank you for the Up-vote
I hope your Up-vote was before the end of
The 7 days or, I or any one making a post only
Get paid for the first 7 days any
Upvotes after 7 days do not count

Have a Great day From @super-grand-ad
This Reply was typed by me and not a bot

Honestly that website is pretty good.Do you think its only for the UK or is it worldwide ? I mean the idea behind the website is just amazing because it will help people find out about the phone numbers that annoy them.Could potentially save a life if you know what I mean.

Thank you for contributing to the Steemit Community.Keep up the great work and I'm looking forward to your next posts.

Hi @castbound

I am glad you like my post
I have Upvoted your reply and Followed you
I would not put it past any scammer not to try worldwide

I have Upvoted your latest post
For my followers -
Here is a link to @castbound latest post
Click the link below to view

https://steemit.com/technology/@castbound/mobile-payments-and-e-wallets

Have a good day from @super-grand-ad

Thank you. I appreciate it ! = )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37