You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Am I? I Think I Lost Myself...

in #life7 years ago

I lost my gf and best friend last year. I also found out my brother (whom I viewed as my close friend laundered 60k from my business.
I've come to expect that life doesn't play favorites nor are we the center of it. Wee ensue viruses inhabiting this earth. From loss either comes gain or misery. My heart aches, but I've learned to cherish the moments I have here and love my fellow species, because nothing we do is immortal - why not enjoy life for what it has to offer you? Friends and success will come and go, but self determination is what really matters

Know the world in yourself. Never look for yourself in the world, for this would be to project your illusion. You will free yourself when you learn to be neutral and follow the instructions of your heart without letting things perturb you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46