Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 2

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 

Hello Beautiful Friends,

The whole purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the a textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.

@raffa
Hallo Steemit ini Perkenalan Saya Di Steemit
@mehedialam
MY introduce yourself /Iam Mehedi Alam Nayem
@macneil
The Comeback
@doctor22
Hello everyone :) I'm Dale. Excited to join the Steemit community
@jalmi
Introduceyourself Akmal my self
@worldsteemm
Introduce My Self |worldsteem|
@musnawan
introduce my self in user new steemit
@munawir9455
Introducemyself
@gautrucvn
A New Start with Steemit
@victorlativo
El origen de mi nombre de usuario - The SteemIt Name Challenge
@taba
Introduce My self
@suhaimiaceh
Introducemyself - Me, Family And My Activity
@rosiger1
Bienvenidos a mi vida...
@nkraft
The Newest Newbie on Steam Street
@dailydogs
Hello everyone :) Finally I am on steemit :)
@benash
UpVote well, win big. How to maximize your curation rewards.
@arutynwa
Introducing me-self ??
@raretreasure
my introduceyourself post
@ha-neul
My Little Introduction
Sort:  

I already followed and upvote for you! Nice idea, bro!

thanks friend for your positive support.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks for adding me to this. I have been absent for a little while :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50