Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 4

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 

Hello Beautiful Friends,

The whole purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the a textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.

@ashley-alban
Still smiling ? I just broke my hand
@suvojit
# My travel story
@jlordc
#PhotographySundays - A Selfie and a Reintroduction
@nec10
Introducemyself
@mikeilly
introducemyself
@dbru
Introduction
@asnig
My perfect horror show. Introducingmyself
@zzurahimi
delete Facebook join steemit ?? steemit is the best
@sion03
Hello everyone on steemit :)
@nondibappa
Hello everyone....
@mytolu
Hello awesome group of people STEEMIT I am here to introduce myself to this awesome community
@gemberage
Hello everyone,thank you have taken the time to read my short introduction gemberage
@creslyn
Drawing @suesa, Challenging @apsu
@cierek
Hi, Hey, Hello Steemians - My first post
@uttamrajbhar
My introduction in steemit as a new life begins
@rikiwahyudi
Hi steemit sorry i am late to introduce myself - Hai steemit maaf saya terlambat untuk memperkenalkan diri
@paven37
Go out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57