Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 6

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello Beautiful,

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 123456


@racvgllc
INTRODUCING: The Ladies'Steem' Room - Where Women Congregate To Learn The Steemit Platform and Cryptocurrency
@mccrypto25
You Are The One You've Been Waiting For
@labeheco
MY PRESENTATION
@junet
নিজের সম্পর্কে কিছু কথা
@boganon
I was not an artist until I understood that art can and must be weaponized
@soykare95
THE GOOD VIBES CONTEST @corina entry
@rnx
So... who am I? Gearhead? Rock'n'Roll afficionado? Photofreak?
@michael4444
We are so, so powerful !
@lidice
Nunca es tarde cuando la cortesía llega, ¡Hola Steemit!
@ibnuachmed
PERKENALAN DIRI#KENAL DULU BIAR SAYANG|KNOWS A NEW LOVE
@heathenfarmer
Better late then never I suppose
@alexkp
My Journey on Steemit Network - Alex
@abiirub
!!hello friends steemians !!
@pingo
Let me introduce about my Father..
@oluego1
HAPPY BIRTHDAY RAY.
@boudika
El Mundo que nos toca. La Vida es Bella

Page 123456


Sort:  

thanks for adding me to the post. i followed you and upvoted.

thanks @alexkp for your support

**Happy to support you ..! ;). **

I saw your writing, I liked it very much
I want to see something better in the future.
Be good friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64130.23
ETH 3169.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47