Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 2

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello Beautiful,

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 123456


@knifethrower
ARE WE NOT MEN? WE ARE EVO.
@natch
สวัสดี - Hello Steemit, Here I Am #introduceyourself
@faithnorberts
INTRODUCING MYSELF
@jhanmq
My First Steemit Post | Hello from Tandag City! |@jhanmq
@hendraphotograph
Introduceyourself i am @hendraphotographer
@manja
introduce my self in steemit
@norkamoran
The GOOD VIBES Contest - Round 2: 'I am grateful'
@jendral
introduce me to you all
@yoseline
¡Hola, Steemit!
@mrain
Welcome to Mrain blog, who am I in the creative world?
@hierro21
The Good Vibes Contest @corina entry
@alejandra33
The first post will never be the last presentation on steemit.
@sudipto47
Hi steemit, great to be here!!
@misshall
STEEMIT, show me what you got!! The crypto twittersphere introduced me.
@windasiregar
Introduce Myself at STEEMIT.COM (New Member)
@jerry22
The Latest introducing post in steemit
@aulia7
Look At Me and Follow Me, I Am A Newcomer In Steemit.
@acandal2028
Introducing myself here on steemit!

Page 123456


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49