Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 5

in #life6 years ago (edited)

My Dearestttt Lovely Friends,

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 12345


@edilbertoo14
mi prensentación en steemit
@diogosantos
Amazing day!!
@aleridell
INTRODUCE MYSELF
@rogerloren
Hello Steemit! I am Roger Loren and this is my story!
@josuhimovic
My community service project from my University!
@hanseljoy
Introduce Myself!
@arismunanda
My first Ulog 001/My long lost account I've found today for the first time I posted about myself for you #ulog
@oakslawale
#Ulog Day 1: My Introductory Post on Steemit.
@eudinramos
#introduceyourself: In pleasure there is no disguise forgotten, and in the way of knowledge, music and letters there are no excuses, only reasons ...
@doryumira
Hi Guys! Finally introducing myself ♥
@stan-d-art
Intoduceyourself Stanislav Inchovski
@saullazo26
PROUD TO BE PART OF THIS BEAUTIFUL COMMUNITY OF STEEMIT.
@pvcgil
El Gentilicio Andino
@jesusmedit
jesus medit my story, always be strong music and painting
@ammar1
Introduce your self
@zakir43part2
Insya Allah, I'll be coming there. Please wait me !!!

Page 12345


Sort:  

@sultanmr thanks for taking into account my Introduce your self. I invite you to follow me. I will follow you this is very good your publication, you have my reesteem and my voted.

I invite you to review my blog. u can reesteem my music of heroes del silencio - chispa adecuada

thanks so much @jesusmedit i followed u
wish u best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33