Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 4

in #life6 years ago (edited)

My Dearestttt Lovely Friends,

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 12345


@kindangel
This Is Kate, Make-Up Artist
@robchen
Why risk everything to be an entrepreneur?
@maylizaabella
Introduce yourself
@inesanugerawati
Intoduce my self
@gy18
Soy una chica virtual
@eduardo468
Buenas, buenas comunidad de steemit
@zulfikram
introduce myself
@marcia1
Mostrando mis fotos a steemit
@luispot
Why i joined Steemit and D tube
@ehtisham
My Introduction
@whit3
HELLO STEMIANS! I'M WHIT3! I'M A NEWBIE #INTRODUCTION
@servando04
Promotional theme "My life"
@rpcaceres
¡POR FIN SUPERÉ MI MIEDO! | Introducemyself (ESP)
@katieaguilera
I Once Lived in a Van Down By the River
@dillion
Pssh! Pull closer let me tell you something interesting about me
@diabeticsurfista
Dear Community -
@chris24
Introducing Myself @ chris24 - 05/06/2018
@mongoosely
Denise Morgan/British/Canadian/Jamaican

Page 12345


Sort:  

thanks @eduardo468 for your feedback and support

Wow..
Beautiful photography and nice your picture
I appreciate your blog.... best of luck😄😄

thanks @konasharmin so much for your fast and positive feedback. wish u all the best

You are most welcome my dear friend....

Sorry,, I not sir,i am your friend...ok...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39