Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 2

in #life6 years ago (edited)

My Dearestttt Lovely Friends,

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 12345


@stevenalexander
Expect A Bright Future...YOU'VE EARNED IT
@sudutpandang
Philosophy of Life
@iitconfess
FIRST POST : INTRODUCING THE PROJECT iitconfess by @mannylumanao
@sigli2
Memperkenalkan Diri Sebagai Pemula
@pachipanda
Mi Presentacion #Introduceyourself - My presentation
@finiteclothings
INTRODUCEYOURSELF; BACK AND BETTER!!
@platomaniac
Der Eierverkäufer / The egg seller
@flooog
#IntroduceYourself A Bulgarian, Living in Sofia, Eager to Learn and Contribute on Steemit
@zanytourists
I can be anywhere!
@macadoojr
Hello Steemit! I'm Macadoojr. A raving lunatic fan of the New York Football Giants.
@anigaver
NeuVorstellung | introduceyourself
@noemie06
Wasuppppppp!
@ghcryptoguy
Hello Steemit. I'm 16 and I have been in Crypto for almost 3 years.
@lunacsn
¡Hola Steemians! / Hello Steemians!
@empat
I Am Empat
@a1jubins70
About for me
@salsteem
Hello steemian
@pappubhai
Hello from India, I am Pushpak

Page 12345


Sort:  

Thank you, @sultanmr! For taking your time, and including me in your list.

thanks so much @flooog for your best support and feedback

I am very happy that my introductory post listed in your blog..

thanks @pappubhai, i hope we will receive a very warm blogs from your group soon.

of course, wishing you the same.

Pretty cool! Thanks for the support.

Wow!! This is so nice . thanks. Im following you now

thanks so much for your postiive support and love @finiteclothings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32