Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 4

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 

Hello Beautiful Friends,

The whole purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the a textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.

@hoangminhthuan
Introduce yourself
@blownup
My Affiliate Network Marketing Business - #blownup
@ayedun001
Introduction
@afrizalar
Bolehkah di Steemit Datang Berkali-kali?
@abrahamfmart
Introducing Myself @abrahamfmart
@musso17
My first time on Steemit! Welcome to my blog.
@mommyla
Introducemyself
@hr-sa
Wellcome to steemit
@clockface
Introduce Yourself: An early-morning acapella shower-singer (Secret's out!) with big plans for the future
@biogirl
## **Hello Steemians! What’s up?**
@ahmedrajon
My Steem Journey!
@sujonmia
introduce yourself visual artist from the philippines
@odalysrivero
Mi Inicio en Steemit. Amor a Primera vista
@mayib
A toast to eccentric @mayib as she flies 5000km from her own continent into the Steemit community with broken wings
@lunamargarita
Una Luna en Steemit
@juanamarie
WHO AM I? (PART 2)
@uchgod
It's Uche on the steem block- let me tell you about myself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45