Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 3

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 

Hello Beautiful Friends,

The whole purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the a textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.

@lifeinblue
Hello from @lifeinblue - musician, cardboard designer, human lover and occasional cat saver
@rezani
Introduceyourself
@manuelguillegil
¡Hola Steemit! Computación, emprendimiento, universidad: Quién soy y qué hago: Manuel Guillermo Gil
@aphiso
Testing out the Steepshot App on Android!
@rayhan02
Hi all steemiter.
@bukhari89
Hay my friends introduce my name Bukhari89 i live in Aceh
@officialpen
Introduceyourself; consciousness, clarity and congruence
@trust45
HI GUYS! I LOVE STEEMIT! I LOVE STEEMIANS! HAPPY TO JOIN YOU HERE AT LAST
@gojopeppo
Hello Steemians World !!! Let Me Introduce MySelf | [ENG - IND]
@fran6oyebola
Meet a New steemian
@bgwahyu
Introducemyself/memperkenalkan diri..?
@betza86
Hello to Everyone It's a pleasure to be here (Presentation) @ betza86
@tapas
SELFIE
@syelena
Wellcome to steemit
@riyanhossain
introduce on my self / my name is Riyan Hossain
@ritazahara
Introduceyourself ritazahara
@kimizius
Wait... Who am I ? Introducing myself
Sort:  

cooolllll
thanks @sultanmr
I have followed you and I love you

hahaha thank you @sultanmr ,, and i have followed you, good luck

thanks @ulian95 for your fresh feedback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65262.74
ETH 2937.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68