Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 3

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5

Hello Beautiful Friends,

The whole purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the a textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.

@bmariangel
Hola Amigos de Steemit, aquí me presento.
@avantv
What is AvanTV? Cos' e` AvanTV?
@nurirahmadani
Welcome to steemit
@nayi
Bienvenidos a mi mundo
@muqzhi
Hello steemit I am muqzhi
@magdechef
Let me Introcuce myself
@leannepaule
Re-Introducing Myself: Hi I'm Leanne
@emmalg87
Hello from Australia/Middle East :kiss:
@dreaded-seeker
My Story, From There To Here, An Introduction Part 2
@armia93
introduce myself
@andiess
Who's Here?
@vlad2k17
What's up steemit community!
@tony1996
THE EXPLOIT
@tavomarcano
Hi, I'm new, I'm presenting myself to you !! Goodnight
@rosib
Sambil Margarita
@rondi
Introduction To myself
@mustch42
steemit a cow product milk
@gustavom29
Autobiografía
@fauzanhusri98
welcome to the world of steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59269.62
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41