Welcome to steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Halo steemian all over Indonesia introduce my name Nurirahmadani I am 25 Years old I am from Aceh Tengah precisely in Takengon, here I live in the strong road No.23 Restu, Central Aceh. I am the 1st child of 4 siblings. I am the first child, My hobbies are reading poetry, singing, fishing and writing, so much from me Thank.

image

@nurirahmadani

Sort:  

@nurirahmadani, it's nice to have you here. I hope you have been enjoying this platform as much as I do. Keep producing good content through which you can establish yourself as a good content writer, leave some insightful comments to other bloggers' posts so that you get noticed and can be able to build some good connections with people around the world.All the very best.

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you don't have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat’s content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

Dear @nurirahmadani, you have made an awesome introductory post, I just put your post reference in my blog, if you like it then please upvote and follow me, otherwise please comment in that post, then i will remove your information.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-3-1523657565-2700098

This post has received a 0.26 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @amriluiss.

Welcome to Steem Community @nurirahmadani! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Love your smile and fashion. Lovely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41