welcome to the world of steemit

in #esteem6 years ago

image
hi my friend back again in this steemit world. the sun has risen and the new day is open again. start your day with full motivation. keep a mirror and make sure you are ready to face all and succeed in improving @steemit, smile because success has been waiting for you today
image

failure in life is a common thing, what is extraordinary is how, you learn from the failure to succeed, be happy when it fails because there god gives a lesson of sincerity,stop connecting the happiness of life into your heart. and you understand that life is simple

it's just that can be conveyed to friend @ steemit

Thank you for coming my blog @fauzanhusri98

Sort:  

nice:)

thank you, hope you can post better than me

youre welcome:)!!!


Hello @fauzanhusri98!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 24 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

thank you for sharing information and knowledge

Welcome to our community, I wish you the best of luck

yes thank you, can join the community

Dear @fauzanhusri98, thanks for your beautiful post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-3-1523657565-2700098

thanks for raising my blog in your account

thank you for positive feedback

Yes smart man you are oh yes and my name is Oatmeal and you are cool as always.

YOU ARE A SPAMMER & A MORON

@SteemFlagRewards This account has been warned for comment spam.

Flagging that account will help remove it's spam. Please consider to UPVOTE THIS WARNING if you find my work to protect you & the platform valuable. Have a nice day!

thank you, your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41