Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 2

in #life6 years ago (edited)

My Dearestttt Lovely Friends,

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 123


@piakamala
I'm Almost Famous! Introducing a Knowmad!
@paradigm42
My Long Overdue Introduce Myself Post
@brotherbim
Started the world of steemit - Self introduction [ENG-IND]
@itawais
Hello Steemians!!!
@ikbalyanda
Introduce my self indonesia esteem steemit
@bewot87
My first ulog#1 after a year was not involved in the steemit world !
@wuilgrey
My Presentation
@silverlining1
Wa(l)king in a Peruvian wonderland, introduction Silverlining
@miguelandreshv
INTRODUCCIÓN
@davonicera
It's good to be here
@chely6tag
IntroduceYourself: My name is Chely, yes, that's my name.
@spaceshipearth
Hello! My name is Ashton Robertson.... and I want to change the world!
@selkiseth
Presenting myself to this amazing website.
@faithlovefigures
Introduce yourself
@asmanisa
introduction / perkenalan
@jeanpvasquez
Hola Steemit!! Hello Steemit
@fragoza23
Mi mundo y su luz. ( Quien soy)

Page 123


Sort:  

Thanks for including my #introduceyourself story in your blog. Upvoted and resteemed 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13