I'm 5 Steps Behind As Always...Wishing You And Yours A Magnificent 2019

in #life5 years ago

I had (as always) every intention of sending a mass of personal greetings out to many of the friends I have made new and old. But if you know me and how my comments usually end up...You'll know I didn't stand a chance.

Coupled with the fact I am bang in the middle of my work-cycle and I have tonight and tomorrow night to complete my final couple of 12 hour nightshifts you will further appreciate the dreaded time constraints I find myself governed by.

I would like to take this opportunity to wish the very best of the season to you and yours from me and mine. I sincerely hope that 2019 turns out to be utterly magnificent and throws opportunity in your path at every turn you may be surrounded by a rich abundance of health, wealth and happiness and may the very best of your hopes, goals dreams and aspirations begin to come to fruition as this optimistic blank canvas of a year unfolds.

I hope to reconnect often with many of the fabulous friends I have made, those who have touched my life most of all in my journey here to date...Moreover i hope to make many amazing connections and friendships as I move forward into a bold new year that sees me throw off many of my old habits, patterns and investigate many brave new avenues for success in all the right ways.

Together we are just better !

Source

Sort:  

Happy New Year, mate!

Those 12 hour night shifts must be a killer, so thank you for getting this post up and out, that to me is commitment.

As for the year ahead and making it "utterly magnificent", well, I'm in. Let's do it. How about sharing some of your goals. I'm happy to keep you accountable, if you'll do the same for me. ;)

Yes, Happy New Year! All the best in the new year! Here's hoping Steem Moons this year :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy new year

Posted using Partiko Android

Magnificient..🤔 I love that word!😁 Happy New Year 2019!!!😉🎇🍀

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @stevenwood! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 250

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Happy New Year to you! I think it is going to be a wonderful year for all of us!

Congratulations @stevenwood! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 800 comments. Your next target is to reach 900 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @stevenwood! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87