You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life, love, and new "finds"

in #life6 years ago

We lived in New Orleans for awhile and cruise ships would come up the river and then go out in the gulf and Caribbean. Now since we live in San Fran and I see the cruise ships dock here, I know that those were the little ones that visited NOLA. Cruise ships are huge these days. Nice photos @lynncoyle1 Love the last picture of Buddy. What's he been drinking?

Sort:  

hahaha Buddy? I've caught him lapping away at my drinks, so perhaps he's got a taste for alcohol now :) My friend calls him the stoner cat!

ha! the baby cruise ships in New Orleans! They do seem to be getting bigger, don't they? Like everyone's trying to out-do each other. Several years ago, Brian and I took a road trip and landed in New Orleans for a week ... we loved it! How long were you there for?

I lived there for 5 years right out of college. Fun times. Walking distance to the French Quarter or as we figured out eventually a really cheap cab ride :) even better!

ahhh "right out of college" ... fun times I imagine! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65