You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life, love, and new "finds"

in #life6 years ago

hahaha Buddy? I've caught him lapping away at my drinks, so perhaps he's got a taste for alcohol now :) My friend calls him the stoner cat!

ha! the baby cruise ships in New Orleans! They do seem to be getting bigger, don't they? Like everyone's trying to out-do each other. Several years ago, Brian and I took a road trip and landed in New Orleans for a week ... we loved it! How long were you there for?

Sort:  

I lived there for 5 years right out of college. Fun times. Walking distance to the French Quarter or as we figured out eventually a really cheap cab ride :) even better!

ahhh "right out of college" ... fun times I imagine! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65037.75
ETH 2638.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81